Shenley Road, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire MK3 7AW

01908376011

Romans Field School

Building Success Together

Term Dates for 2022 - 2023

 

Term

Term Starts

Term Ends

Autumn 2022 Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Spring 2023 Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Monday 20th February 2023 Thursday 30th March 2023
Summer 2023 Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Tuesday 6th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023

 

Inset Days (Staff Training Days - School  closed to pupils)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 5th June 2023